IT-Support for your printing devices

We support you with numerous IT tasks!

Analysis

Consulting

Network setup

Driver installation

Print settings

Special print jobs

Scan 2 functions

Customise workflows

Implement software 

etc.!

Don’t worry, we’ll take care of it!

In the printing sector, there are numerous IT tasks that present some of our customers with challenges that they are unable to overcome in-house. Sometimes they lack the manpower, sometimes the necessary know-how to get the new hardware and/or software up and running so that everything functions according to their own requirements. But don’t worry, we are happy to support you in this area as well!

Our team of professionals can look back on decades of combined experience and is constantly undergoing further training. So no topic, no task and no constellation is foreign to us. With our professional service – tailored to your circumstances and needs – we will get everything up and running for you.

Whether it’s setting up the network for your entire device fleet or several specific tasks such as creating different print jobs (letter paper, labels or from SAP applications), establishing new scan functions or just a concise consultation on which solution would be best for your company. We are there for you!

  • ON-SITE

    We come to you and, after appropriate preparation, take care of everything directly on-site

  • REMOTE

    We guide you by phone or execute everything via Teamviewer until every step is up and running

  • Analysis & Consultation

    We find out what you really need and recommend the best solutions for your circumstances

  • Installation

    We install your new devices, new applications or new programmes for you and get everything up and running

  • Setup

    We set up your hardware and software exactly to your needs and ensure that all processes work according to your requirements

Take advantage of our IT support, as these customers for example already did:

We received very professional help. What we couldn’t get to work on our own was corrected within a very short time and now we can use our printers as we wanted.

Unfortunately, we had increasing problems with our previous provider, especially when printing from our SAP application. Topcart’s IT support analysed all the processes, discovered the errors and fixed them. We can finally print from all places and with all devices without any problems.

Our contact at Topcart referred us to the internal specialist department when it came to implementing our new devices in our network. This was done in an exemplary manner. Also our special print settings were taken over and even improved. That was a super service!

After a switch to fewer but larger multifunctional devices, we needed support for our scanning workflows. We got the right offer and not only were the new devices set up, but all the technical functions were also brought up and running. Everything went flawlessly. Thank you very much!

We look forward to meet you!

Topcart GmbH
Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 12-16
D-65189 Wiesbaden (Germany)
Phone: +49 611 949 190
Fax: +49 611 949 1919
e-Mail: info@topcart.com

© 2022 Topcart GmbH. All rights reserved.

Legal notice                      Data protection policy                      GTCOB

IT-Support für Ihre Druckgeräte

Wir unterstützen Sie bei zahlreichen IT-Aufgaben!

Analyse

Beratung

Netzwerk einrichten

Treiber-Installation

Druckeinstellungen

Spezielle Druckjobs

Scan-2-Funktionen

Workflows anpassen

Software implementieren

etc.!

Keine Sorge, wir kümmern uns darum!

Im Druckbereich gibt es zahlreiche IT-Aufgaben, die einige unserer Kunden vor Herausforderungen stellen, die sie im eigenen Haus nicht bewältigen können. Mal scheitert es an der Manpower, mal am nötigen Know-how die neue Hard- und/oder Software so ans Laufen zu bringen, dass alles nach den eigenen Anforderungen funktioniert. Aber keine Sorge, auch in diesem Bereich unterstützen wir Sie gerne!

Unser Profiteam schaut gemeinsam auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung zurück und bildet sich zudem ständig weiter. So ist uns kein Thema, keine Aufgabe und keine Konstellation fremd. Mit unserem professionellem Service – abgestimmt auf Ihre Gegebenheiten und Bedürfnisse – bringen wir bei Ihnen alles zum Laufen.

Sei es die Einrichtung des Netzwerkes für Ihre gesamten Gerätepark oder mehrere spezifische Aufgaben wie z.B. die Erstellung unterschiedlicher Druckjobs (Briefpapier, Etiketten oder aus SAP-Anwendungen), die Etablierung neuer Scan-Funktionen oder erstmal eine eingängige Beratung, welche Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen die beste wäre. Wie sind für Sie da!

  • VOR ORT

    Wir kommen zu Ihnen und erledigen nach entsprechender Vorbereitung alles direkt vor Ort

  • REMOTE

    Wir steuern Sie per Telefon oder führen alles mittels Teamviewer durch, bis jeder Schritt läuft

  • Analyse & Beratung

    Wir finden heraus, was Sie wirklich brauchen und empfehlen Ihnen die besten Lösungen für Ihre Gegebenheiten

  • Installation

    Wir installieren für Sie Ihre neuen Geräte, neuen Anwendungen oder neue Programme und bringen alles ans Laufen

  • Einrichtung

    Wir richten Ihre Hard- und Software genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein und sorgen dafür, dass alle Abläufe nach Ihren Anforderungen funktionieren

Nutzen Sie unseren IT-Support, wie beispielsweise diese Kunden schon:

Uns wurde sehr professionell geholfen. Was wir alleine nicht ans Laufen bekommen haben, wurde innerhalb kürzester Zeit korrigiert und nun können wir unsere Geräte wie gewollt nutzen.

Mit unserem früheren Anbieter hatten wir leider vermehrt Probleme, insbesondere beim Druck aus unserer SAP-Anwendung heraus. Der IT-Support von Topcart hat alle Abläufe analysiert, die Fehler entdeckt und behoben. Wir können endlich problemlos von allen Plätzen und mit allen Geräten drucken.

Unser Ansprechpartner bei Topcart hat uns an die interne Fachabteilung weitergeleitet, als es um die Implementierung unserer neuen Geräte in unser Netzwerk ging. Dies wurde vorbildlich erledigt. Sogar unsere speziellen Druckeinstellungen wurden übernommen und auch noch verbessert. Das war ein super Service!

Nach einer Umstellung auf weniger, aber größere Multifunktionsgeräte, brauchten wir Unterstützung für unsere Scan-Workflows. Wir bekamen das passende Angebot und es wurden nicht nur die neuen Geräte aufgebaut, sondern auch die ganzen technischen Funktionen ans Laufen gebracht. Alles lief einwandfrei ab. Vielen Dank!

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennen zu lernen!

Topcart GmbH
Gustav-Stresemann-Ring 12-16
D-65189 Wiesbaden
Tel: +49 611 949 190
Fax: +49 611 949 1919
E-Mail: info@topcart.com

© 2020 Topcart GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Impressum                      Datenschutzerklärung                      AGB